Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Hindsight Story Night #63

Torn from today's headlines

It happened on the day the English subtitles disappeared from the TV.

From then on I slept in the crawl space.

Hans and my wife looked so alike that I kept hold of this distant-relative theory.

Then Hans moved from the guest room to my wife’s room, and they kept the door locked, and breakfast got really tense.

We didn’t share many pastimes, but we could hate a thing together. Which I used to think was the cornerstone to a successful marriage.

Eric, do you have a bio or links you’d like us to share?

If so, please send them to Dennis by clicking here.

Whatever the case, it’s good to see you back. And thank you!

Chuck Palahniuk's Plot Spoiler
Chuck Palahniuk's Plot Spoiler
Authors
Chuck Palahniuk