Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Hindsight Story Night #75

Pheromones v. deodorants

It was the peak of summer, and we were already dripping sweat by the time we checked in.

The rotten armpit scent hit me right in the face and I tried to squirm away.

“I knew it was Mary Pit. I could smell her two blocks away.” And they cackled away.

Right before I entered the unpaved trail, the familiar glimmer pulled my attention, and the man with the grey hair and tight fists watched me from a car in the parking lot.

His dick was hard, and I could see it from across the parking lot. My knees failed me, and I dropped on the ground.

The squirrel ran up to me and said, “Yo, is that pheromone water?”

Hello Cris, Excellent work. If you’ve got links or a bio, please send them along by clicking here.

Chuck Palahniuk's Plot Spoiler
Chuck Palahniuk's Plot Spoiler
Authors
Chuck Palahniuk