Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Midwest Story Night #7

But I had bruising on my knees and thighs...

At the very least I should probably learn how to dance, right?

But I had bruising on my knees and thighs so I knew it wasn’t just a fever dream.

The Midwest is where dreams come to die.

The couches there had a white-spattered glow under black light from all the seed spilled upon them during “lap dances.”

It was either do this or end my life. I wanted to contribute to society again.

It was like living in fucking Groundhog Day except that I was naked and everyone had a boner.

Hello Jen, do you have links, a bio, or other work you’d like to share?

If so, please send them through Dennis by clicking here.

And, thank you!

Chuck Palahniuk's Plot Spoiler
Chuck Palahniuk's Plot Spoiler
Authors
Chuck Palahniuk