Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

New York Story Night #64

I'm not someone you can trust

To get to the cancerous tumor in my asshole, the destructive ray of radiation had to pass through my bladder and my prostate. So while I was fighting my cancer I was getting destroyed.

The pain would be breathtaking.

War is what we do, year round.

Maybe politicians see war as a kind of chemotherapy for life. Destruction for the sake of cure.

When the window was sufficiently opened the burglar slipped through and stood on my floor.

Good and evil leech off each other for their own survival.

Joshua, as always, if you’ve got a bio or links you’d like us to post, please send them via Dennis, here. And, thank you!

Chuck Palahniuk's Plot Spoiler
Chuck Palahniuk's Plot Spoiler
Authors
Chuck Palahniuk