Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

New York Story Night #74

It wasn't long before Jess announced herself as a proud Republican

I told her I wouldn’t download it, just to spite her, but I did it anyways.

Over that two-hour period a group of teens robbed the Best Buy on Union Square, someone smashed up the smoke shop down the street, and someone got punched in the face around the corner.

Maybe I was just a masochist, but I asked for a second date.

I was biding my time, waiting for the right moment to strike.

I heard a pop, a rush of air, and the world’s loudest gasp.

Thank you, James. If you’d like us to post links or a bio, please send them via The Cult, here.

Chuck Palahniuk's Plot Spoiler
Chuck Palahniuk's Plot Spoiler
Authors
Chuck Palahniuk